dr-cuylits

Its priority:
fully
satisfying
the patient

Dr Nicolas Cuylits is passionate about his profession and is convinced that fully satisfying his patients goes hand in hand with:

  • Being fully available.
  • Providing exhaustive and honest information about the planned procedures, the limits, risks and expected results.
  • Constantly aiming for perfection during the surgical procedure and updating his knowledge on an ongoing basis.
  • Being totally aware of his limitations and with the possibility of redirecting each patient to the practitioner best suited to solve their problem.
  • Being present and providing careful attention to patients who need it.

Plastic surgery, which Dr Nicolas Cuylits has been practising for many years, is a demanding and vast surgical science. It concerns the entire human body. It is firstly designed for reconstructive purposes and allows the correction of malformations or deformations of different origins. If a patient wishes so, this surgical specialty can also be used for exclusively aesthetic purposes.

Side view portrait, plastic surgery doctor drawing line on patient breast augmentation implant

Fighting the effects of aging, trying to erase the natural consequences of pregnancy, or the small physical defects that can cause psychological distress are only some examples for which your surgeon can help you.

The most common cosmetic surgery procedures include breast augmentation or reductions, facelifts, liposuction and lipo-sculpture, protruding ear surgery and blepharoplasty (surgical correction of the eyelids).

Cosmetic medicine, which is gentler than surgery for the patient, allows the patient to improve his/her aesthetic appearance without undergoing invasive or surgical procedures. The most common aesthetic treatments include the injection of botulinum toxins or hyaluronic acid.

dr-cuylits

Sa priorité : 
la pleine
satisfaction
du patient

Chirurgien passionné par son métier, le Dr Nicolas Cuylits est convaincu que la pleine satisfaction de ses patients va de pair avec :

  • Une disponibilité sans faille
  • Une information complète et honnête à propos des procédures envisagées, de leurs limites, de leurs risques et du résultat escompté,
  • Une quête constante de la perfection du geste chirurgical et une mise à jour permanente de ses connaissances,
  • Une parfaite conscience de ses limites et la possibilité de rediriger chaque patient chez le praticien le plus apte à répondre à leur problème,
  • Une présence et une écoute renforcée auprès des patients qui en ont besoin.

La chirurgie plastique, que le Dr Nicolas Cuylits exerce depuis de nombreuses années, est une science chirurgicale exigeante et vaste. Elle concerne l’entièreté du corps humain. Elle est d’abord à visée reconstructrice, permettant la correction de malformations ou déformations d’origines diverses. Cette spécialité chirurgicale peut également servir le patient qui le souhaite dans un but exclusivement esthétique.

Side view portrait, plastic surgery doctor drawing line on patient breast augmentation implant

Lutter contre les effets du vieillissement, essayer de gommer les conséquences naturelles d’une grossesse, ou encore ces petits défauts physiques qui peuvent faire l’objet d’un mal être psychologique sont autant d’exemples pour lesquels votre chirurgien peut vous aider.

Parmi les interventions les plus courantes de chirurgie esthétique, on retrouve les augmentations ou réductions mammaires, les liftings du visage, la liposuccion et la lipo-sculpture, la chirurgie des oreilles décollées et les blépharoplasties (correction chirurgicale des paupières).

La médecine esthétique, plus douce que la chirurgie pour le patient, permet au patient d’obtenir une amélioration de son aspect esthétique en évitant des actes invasifs ou chirurgicaux. Parmi les traitement esthétiques les plus fréquents, on trouve l’injection de toxines botuliques ou d’acide hyaluronique.